Sadly, Mom is still not strong enough to get her chemo.  That’s 3 WEEKS now.  Three weeks for the cancer to have free reign, three weeks for more of her to slip away from us, three weeks I desperately wish we could have back.  I’ve lost track of time but I think she’s almost at a month straight in the hospital.  She sounds weak over the phone, not as upbeat, and that scares me.  Please continue your prayers, especially that God will give her comfort and peace.  Thank you!!!

I think it would do Mom a world of good to hear from all of you.  Fan mail, so to speak. 🙂  I want the light back in her voice and I want her to know just how loved and supported she is by everyone!!!  Please, if you have a moment, consider dropping her a line. She is sooo happy when she gets a card. 🙂  Her address is:

Cory Piemonte

1073 Woodbury Cir, 304A

Harrisonburg, VA  22802

Thank you SO much for brightening her day in the midst of her suffering!!!

WE LOVE YOU MAMA!!!

